2017 KAGW

Executive Commitee

KAGW-Team 2017

Hari Nambiar

President

president@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Rekha Nambiar

Vice President

vp@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Saju Thomas

President Elect 2018

KAGW-Team 2016

Raghu Nambiath

Immediate Past President

KAGW-Team 2016

Nirar Basheer

Secretary: secretary@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Madhusoodana Nambiar

Joint Secretary: jsecretary@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Lekshmy Sekhar

Treasurer: treasurer@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Dileep Nair

Joint Treasurer: jtreasurer@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Thomas Paul

Legal Advisor: info@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Pious Thattassery

Tax Advisor: info@kagw.com

 

Youth Club 2017

youthclub@kagw.com
KAGW-Team 2016

Ravi Shankar

youthclub@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Sree Hari Girish

youthclub@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Arjun Nair

youthclub@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Archana Nakkara

youthclub@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Rohit Pillai

youthclub@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Hirschel Nambiar

youthclub@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Marshall Nambiar

youthclub@kagw.com

 

Long RangeLongRange@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Manoj Sreenilayam

LongRange@kagw.com



KAGW-Team 2016

Kutty Menon

LongRange@kagw.com



KAGW-Team 2016

Madhuram Sivarajan

LongRange@kagw.com



KAGW-Team 2016

Lekshmykutty Panicker

LongRange@kagw.com



 

Talent Time Team talenttime@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Rejive Joseph

talenttime@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Rinu Radhakrishnan

talenttime@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Shyamlee Ahmed

talenttime@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Reeja Nirar

talenttime@kagw.com

 

Cultural & Literary cultural@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Sree Hari

cultural@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Sreejith Nambiar

cultural@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Nandakumar Thrikkassery

cultural@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Jiju Nair

cultural@kagw.com

 

Entertainment entertainment@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Pence Jacob

entertainment@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Geetha Valiyil

entertainment@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Saji Jose

entertainment@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Jenson Jose

entertainment@kagw.com

 

Team Publicity publicity@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Joby Sebastin

publicity@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Sudhir Menon

publicity@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Niffy Saji

publicity@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Priyaroopan Karuthodiyil

publicity@kagw.com

 

Facilities Facilities@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Jagadish Malol

Facilities@kagw.com



KAGW-Team 2016

Praveen Kumar

Facilities@kagw.com



KAGW-Team 2016

Nishad Hameed

Facilities@kagw.com



KAGW-Team 2016

Varugese Mathew

Facilities@kagw.com



 

Team Womens Club womensclub@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Sunanda Raghu

womensclub@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Sunu Baiju

womensclub@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Neethu Gopan

womensclub@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Reena Philip

womensclub@kagw.com

 

Pioneers Club pioneers@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Kala Shahi

pioneers@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Sandhya Lal

pioneers@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Krish Divakar

pioneers@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Vijay Parmesn

pioneers@kagw.com

 

Technology website@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Arun Mohan

website@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Shibu Pillai

website@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Sandeep Jacob

website@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Rinosh Dantis

website@kagw.com

 

Membership membership@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Arun Joe

membership@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Sherli Nambiar

membership@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Ravi Saraswathi

membership@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Rony Thomas

membership@kagw.com

 

Social Services & Special Events specialevents@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Narayanan Valappil

specialevents@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Binu Koshy Cherian

specialevents@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Suria Prakash

specialevents@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Royce Raju Beena

specialevents@kagw.com

 

Finance finance@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Faizal Pakruddien

finance@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Manu Somakumar

finance@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Sreekumaran Thampi

finance@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2017

Pradeep Narendran

finance@kagw.com

 

Youth Liason & Sports sports@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Jereesh Jose

sports@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Rio Rajan

sports@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Austin Aluvathingal

sports@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Sujit Abraham

sports@kagw.com

 

Editorial Board editor@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Shaju Joseph

editor@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Anil Panamana

editor@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Prathibha KV

editor@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Sreejith Nair

editor@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Niffy Saji

editor@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Blessy Rony

editor@kagw.com

 

Member At Large info@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Jose Thomas

info@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Shaju Sivabalan

info@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Thomas Kurien

info@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Vipin Raj

info@kagw.com

 

Board of Advisors info@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Vinson Palathinkal

info@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Dr. S.S. Lal

info@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Dave Venugopal

info@kagw.com

KAGW-Team 2016

Salil Sankaran

info@kagw.com

 
Go to top